Surgery Closures

Please note that Portland Practice will be closed for training in 2020 on the following dates between 13:00 and 18:30 for staff training:

  • Tuesday, 21st January
  • Wednesday, 26th February
  • Thursday, 19th March
  • Tuesday, 21st April
  • Wednesday, 20th May
  • Thursday, 18th June
  • Tuesday, 14th July
  • Wednesday, 16th September
  • Thursday, 15th October
  • Tuesday, 17th November

Please note that Hatherley Surgery will be closed on the following dates between 13:00 – 18:00:

  • Tuesday 21st January
  • Wednesday, 26th February
  • Thursday, 19th March
  • Tuesday, 21st April
  • Wednesday, 20th May
  • Thursday, 18th June
  • Tuesday, 14th July
  • Wednesday, 16th September
  • Thursday, 15th October
  • Tuesday, 17th November

There will be a Doctor on call for emergencies. Please call 01242 215 020.